Price : $1,000.00 Joshua Anderson
06/23/18 69 Hits

Pets: Yes


My wife and I are looking for a place to stay and or housemates.

I will be starting an MA is Spiritual Direction through Portland Seminary/George Fox, which is in Tigard- with classes only on Mondays. I am 29, my wife is 32. We also have a 4 year old golden retriever, so we would strongly prefer to find something with a backyard.

We have been working seasonally in Yellowstone National Park for the last 7+ years. I was an assistant operations manager and my wife was an assistant housing manager. We enjoy hiking, camping, backpacking, reading, listening to podcasts, and going for walks. We do not smoke.

We would be able to move after July 10th, and will need to find something by August 20th- Currently we are staying in California with my wife’s parents while we figure out a place to stay in Newberg/Tigard. We will be there for at least 2 years for school, with the strong possibility of a 3rd year. I would love to connect with you if you think we might be a good fit for housemates. Feel free to give me a call or send me an email. We would prefer to keep our rent under $1,000 but are flexible.

Josh Anderson
joshuaa18@georgefox.edu
702-218-5705


  Send Message


Related ads

Three bedroom home - East side of Newberg

Welcome home! Stunning light and bright open floor plan, tastefully remodeled with upscale interior features such as new GE Slate appliances and lighting. 3 Bedroom, 2 1/2-bath single-family home for rent. Avail for move in 08/15/18! Located on the East…

For rent: Spacious, fully furnished 4 bedroom

For rent: Spacious, fully furnished 4 bedrooms, 2 bathroom home on 6.85 acres just a few miles southwest of Newberg in the Dundee Hills. Seeking $2,200 per month, which includes water, garbage/recycle pick-up and lawn care, and wifi (satellite tv and PGE…

Northside of Newberg Home for Rent

2165 Heritage Way, Newberg, OR 97132 Northside of Newberg, 2165 Heritage Way has 3 spacious bedrooms, 2 ½ baths, and approximately 2,378 square feet, built in 2006. Custom kitchen with lots of cabinet. This home offers gleaming hardwood floors, the glass…

Hilltop home in Yamhill

"We are seeking caretakers a 3-bedroom manufactured home which is set on 20 acres of hilltop property near Yamhill (approx 30 min drive to GFU). It is available August to May and rent is $300/month + caretaking duties. Renters' responsibilities include:…

2 bedroom apartment for rent walking distance to GFU

$900 2 Bedroom, 1 bath appartment w/ washer + dryer on site accepting applications for fall term! We have converted our upstairs into a 2 bedroom apartment. Bathroom is brand new, washer and dryer are on site (shared with us), kitchenette is basic,…

 
Report this ad