Abby Campbell
10/04/18 12 Hits


Location: Sherwood, OR 

Start Date: ASAP

Hours: 3 hours/day, 2-5 days/week

Pay: $15-16/hour

Job Description: "I am a high school math teacher in Sherwood and my wife is a Nurse in Newberg, both alumni from Fox.  We also both coach high school sports (Nicole in volleyball and me in Cross Country and Track) and we have 2 awesome boys, Liam who is in 5th grade and Isaiah who is in Kindergarten.  We are looking for someone who can meet our boys at the bus stop in front of our home at 2:30 and hang out with them while we are working/coaching.  We would ask that you help them get started on homework (you could do your own HW as well), hang out with them while they play, and occasionally start dinner.  Occasionally we may need care into an evening if there is conflicts between Nicole's work schedule and my competition schedule...but mostly it's from 2:30pm until 5:30pm - at least 2-3 days/week when Nicole works...but even all 5 if you're available".

Qualifications: Any student looking to work with two great boys. 

If interested please contact Dave Kilian at 503-998-7887 or at daveandnicole_kilian@yahoo.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Babysitting For Women's Bible Study

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: December 2018 or January 2019  Hours: Wednesdays at 9:30am-12pm  Wage: Varies Job Description: 1-2 babysitters needed for a group of preschool/toddler aged children. Mothers are on one level of home having Bible…

Math Tutor

Location: Tualatin, OR  Start Date: November 5, 2018  Hours: Monday-Friday 8:15-9:15am Pay: TBD  Job Description: Tutor 8th grade student in math. (More details will be discussed)  Qualifications: Math whiz, can teach through algebra  If interested…

Nanny/Babysitter

Location: 425 W Edgewood Dr. NewbergStart Date: Possibly April 16thHours: 9:40am-2:10pm Pay: Depends on experience Job Description: Nanny/Babysitter for my 7 year old son 4-5 days a week(Monday -Friday), in my home.  Light help with homework. He…

Tutor

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: TBD  Pay: TBD  Job Description: Tutor for a 5th grader Qualifications: Confident in Math/language/grammar If interested please email Vicki Wyatt at vwyatt47@gmail.com

Mother's Helper

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 2-4 hours/week on Tuesdays and Thursdays  Pay: $12/hour  Job Description: Caring for our 4 year old son, mostly playing and entertaining, perhaps a little house work as well Qualifications: Must love…

 
Report this ad