Aspen Kelly
05/02/18 28 Hits


Location: 25245 SW Neill RD Sherwood OR 97140

Start Date: May 2 (at the earliest) 

Hours: 1 - 3 hours per day for feeding animals

Pay: $22.00 per day

Job Description: Feed two horses and 1 cat at least twice a day. Includes cleaning stalls, providing water and food. Cleaning the litter box, for example.

Qualifications: Need to have your own transportation. Important to have some experience with horses so you are relaxed around them. Better to be free of allergies to animal hair, hay or dust.

Contact Info: [size=2][font=Arial]You are welcome to email or phone me so that we can talk about the job in more detail. I'd be glad to answer any questions you may have. [size=2][font=Arial]You are welcome to stay at our home while we are out of town, if that is more convenient for you and your schedule. My phone number is 503-799-0345.[size=2][font=Arial] My email is jamckune@live.com. [/font][/size][/font][/size][/font][/size]


  Send Message


Related ads

Part Time Rink Attendant

Location: 20407 SW Borchers Dr. Sherwood, OR  97140 Start Date: 5/31/18 Hours: 10-13 Pay: $11.25-$12.00 Description: Exceed customer service standards through enthusiasm and interaction with guests. Responsible for maintaining outstanding levels of…

part time afternoon / weekend work taking care of your loved ones

I am looking for part time afternoon / weekend work taking care of your loved ones. I have 10 years’ experience with Dementia/ Alzheimer’s and caring for the elderly. I live locally in Newberg, have a complete background check, can pass a drug test and am…

Summer Inkeeper

Location: 31970 East Ocean Lane , Arch Cape OregonStart Date: May15-June15 flexibleHours: 40 hours to include weekends and holidaysPay: $15/hr plus TipsJob Description:The Arch Cape Inn and Retreat, a boutique hotel, is seeking to hire for the summer…

Algebra 1 math tutor

Location: 201 Hilltop Drive Start Date: ASAP Hours: Flexible Pay: $20 per hour Description: Help my 9th grader get his math grade up Qualifications: algebra 1 skills call or e mail or text @ 503-318-9838 and jjttn4@gmail.com

Part Time Nanny

Location: 97062Start Date: 08/09/2018Hours: 7am-6pmPay: TBDJob Description: I am looking for a part time nanny for my 3 month old baby girl (2-3 days per week - flexible with what days you can work) Qualifications: Non smoker. Clean driving record.…

 
Report this ad