Abby Campbell
05/23/19 33 Hits


Looking for a responsible individual to watch my 9 and 5 year olds during the day. Making breakfast and lunch, taking trips to the park and library. They both enjoy games and being outside, but also enough crafts and science projects. Must have a valid driver's license.

Hours: 9am-3pm Monday through Thursday

Location: Lake Oswego

Contact: Courtney Kipp at Courtneykipp@yahoo.com or 503-936-0662

Pay: $200 per week


  Send Message


Related ads

Gardener's Helper

Need someone who likes working outside to help me with some general yard work on a weekly basis. Some duties include: operating a 21 inch walk behind lawnmower for mowing lawns, operate a blower for blowing off garden area driveways and walkways, operate…

Worship Pianist/ Accompanist

Skills prefered: • Familiarity with both traditional and contemporary styles of music. • Choir/singer accompanist experience. Hours: 4-5 hours/week Location: 20200 SW Martinazzi Ave Pay: TBD based on experience If interested send your resume to:…

Pet/House sitter

I am looking for someone who can feed and care after my 1 dog, 1 cat, and 9 chickens. I also need my gardens watered as needed. Ideally you would live in my home for the 9 day duration of stay. I will pay $25 per night. Start date is July 19th. Location…

DSP & Transport

MV Advancements is a nonprofit company that enriches the lives of individuals experiencing developmental disabilities in Yamhill County. We provide full training and support. Staff will be responsible with helping 5 clients with personal care, transport,…

Temporary Packing Help

We need someone to help us pack up toys and move boxes around for a day or so. Some of the time could be spent with our five-year old if you are good with kids.  Time could work around your schedule but has to be between hours of 9 am and 8 pm. $15 an…

 
Report this ad