Abby Campbell
03/14/19 8 Hits


Location: Newberg 

Start Date: April 1, 2019 

Hours: 2-3 hours/week

Pay: TBD 

Job Description: I am a second year college student in need of biology tutoring. 

Qualifications: I am in my second year of college and need someone who is proficient in biology and able to tutor me in it 

If interested please contact Mikayla Weber at lyricpro@hotmail.com or at 503-803-3221


  Send Message


Related ads

Mother’s Helper/House helper

Location: 219 W Edgewood Dr Start Date: August Hours: 2-6 hours a week. Would vary Wage: $12/hr Description: I need someone to help me around my house and caring for my kids. It would be either or. Mostly doing provided projects/playing/reading/etc…

Scan Documents

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP Hours: As many as you'd like until the job is done Pay: $12/hour  Job Description: Scan dental records into our new electronic system Qualifications: The ability to not fall asleep on the job is a plus If…

Chehalem Glenn Golf Course

Chehalem Glenn golf Course is seeking part time workers for both the Club House and the Cart Barn. Immediate openings available!  Contact Mike Snyder at 503 538-5800. 

Vineyard and Farm Work

Location: 16885 NE Nelson Rd  Newberg, ORStart Date: ASAP Hours: 8  to 20 hours per week Pay: $15/HourJob Description: Outdoors work for the most part --- mowing, weed eating, trimming, clean up work in vineyard, tying up vines,…

Editor

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: Flexible  Pay: Commissions on paperback sales  Job Position: Format, edit, rearrange my previous writing for amazon publishing Qualifications: Learn or have knowledge of some writing experience. Be able…

 
Report this ad