Lorraine
08/18/21 21 Hits


I'm looking for care for my 4 week old when I return to work in a few weeks. Care in my home would be wonderful. I'm also open to bringing my little one to you / you picking him up to care for him in your home, if your home is set up to care for caring for an infant.
I'm open to one person full time, or a couple people part time.
If we both feel it's best, I can potentially provide room and board as partial payment.


  Send Message


Related ads

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jenny Duquette Forest Grove School District M-F 6.5 hrs daily $17-21 an hr

7th grade math tutor

Jennie Taylor 504 West Sheridan St. Newberg One hour, hr and a half 20 dollars an hr Need help with 7th grade algebra, integers, and geometry. Trying to help my son who struggled the whole year to be more on track for 8th grade. Anyone who can do…

Part time babysitter

Rachel Keyser Rachelelizabethkeyser@gmail.com Start August 30 Mon/Wed 1-6 15 an hr Childcare for our 4 year old daughter during hours when both parents are out of the house. Any experience with children would be helpful! We also have 2 small dogs…

Warehouse

Randy Anderson 2300 E. Hancock Newberg 20-32 hrs a week 14.50 an hr Work within a team setting providing assistance to customers, unloading trucks, learn to operate a forklift. Be able to lift 50+ pounds, interact professionally with the public and…

cashier

Randy Anderson 2300 E. Hancock 16-32 hrs a week 14.50 an hr Good people skills wilcojobs.com We work closely with students to provide a good work/school balance.

 
Report this ad