Abby Campbell
09/03/18 6 Hits


Location: Sherwood, OR

Start Date: September 5, 2018 

Hours: 2-4 hours a week

Pay: $12-15/hour

Job Description: Looking for a weekly Wednesday morning (9:45-11:45am) childcare provider for my 2 and 4 year old sons. Additional nighttime or other mornings maybe needed occasionally as well. The boys love going to the park, library, swinging on our play set and playing games.

Qualifications: Previous childcare experience, able to provide references, has reliable transportation.

If interested please contact D’Ann Wells at dannayers@gmail.com 


  Send Message


Related ads

line sever/ crew member

Location: 20661 SW Roy Rogers Rd #502 Sherwood, OR 97140 Start Date: '8/12/2018 Hours: 25-35 Wage: hourly +tips Description: Poke Makana is looking for several line- server/cashiers to join our team. Our ideal candidate is a self-starter, motivated,…

Greg Mitchell

Location: Tigard, OR  Start Date: September 25, 2018  Hours: Tigard HS - Monday and Wednesday from 3pm-4:30pm; Tualatin High School - Tuesday and Thursday from 3pm-4:30pm Pay: $13 per hour (1.5 hours per tutoring session) Job Description: "Upward…

Mother’s Helper/House helper

Location: 219 W Edgewood Dr Start Date: August Hours: 2-6 hours a week. Would vary Wage: $12/hr Description: I need someone to help me around my house and caring for my kids. It would be either or. Mostly doing provided projects/playing/reading/etc…

Painter (Residential)

Location: Bend, Or. 97702 - Redmond, Or. 97756Start Date:'06/01/2018Hours: 32-40Pay: $10.75+Job Description: Full Time summer painting position in Central Oregon. Qualifications: No experience necessary. Must be 18+ with reliable form of transportation as…

Part-time Babysitter

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: September 15, 2018  Hours: 10-12 hours/week  Pay: TBD  Job Description: Part time babysitter for a two-year-old is needed for 2-3 weekdays in the afternoon (approx. 4 hours per time). Qualifications: CPR certified,…

 
Report this ad