Summer Huber
09/01/17 29 Hits


Location: 29464 SW Heater Rd. Sherwood OR 97140

Start Date: 9/10/2017

Hours: 12/Month

Pay: $8-$14/Hour

Job Description: Looking for childcare for my kids, ages 10, 8, 5, and 2. Wanting a few

evenings a month during weeknight or weekend (flexible), and a few daytime hours during

the week, a few times a month.

Qualifications: Must be confident to care for and manage needs of 4 kids.

If interested, please contact Heather by call or text (425-418-9501) or email

(heatheraleasure@gmail.com).


  Send Message


Related ads

Child Care Provider

Location: 16700 NE North Valley Rd, Newberg Start Date: Wednesday, September 27 Hours: 3/Week Pay: $10/Hour Job Description: We are a new Classical Conversations homeschooling community in Newberg. We meet once a week on Wednesday mornings from…

Movers

Location: 1301 E Foothills Dr Newberg, OR 97132 Start Date: 08/23/2017 Hours: 4 Wage: $25 an hour Job Description: Need 2 to 3 students that can help my family and I move in town, Newberg. One day job only. Need to be able to lift 50 pounds, work…

Nanny - evenings

Location: Beaverton, OR Start Date: ASAP Hours: 20-30hrs/wk; Weekday evenings; some weekends Wage: $12-15/hr DOE Job Description: We are looking for an evening nanny for our little one, Hadley, who arrived early on July 24th. We are looking for…

Dog Care & Yard Work - Elise Gibson

Local home seeking minor yard care and caring for his animals (a couple of dogs). This includes tending the yard weekly and checking on animals for food, water, and walking a few times a week. Contact Matthew Joseph at (530) 227-6074 if interested…

After school Nanny

Location: 4035 NE Garden drive Newberg, OR 97132 Start Date: 9/5/17 Hours: 3-5:15 Wage: $12/hr plus gas money Job Description: Newberg family of 5 seeking an after school nanny for the 2017/2018 school year. We have two girls, 13 & 11 and a boy, 7.5.…

 
Report this ad