Abby Campbell
02/20/19 40 Hits


Location: Newberg, OR 

Start Date: February 26, 2019 

Hours: Monday-Friday for 30 minutes/day 

Job Description: Looking for someone to walk our dog during the day Monday - Friday. We live close to the University you could walk, ride a bike or obviously drive here. 

Qualifications: Loves animals and is trustworthy 

If interested, please contact Kyle Pfeiffer at 503-819-9226 


  Send Message


Related ads

Children's Ministries Director

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 8-12 hours/week  Pay: $13-$15/hour  Job Description: A passionate follower of Jesus who will partner with parents to disciple the children of Cedar Creek Church and reach children and families in the…

Part Time Childcare

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: April 1, 2019  Hours: Varies  Pay:  Dependent on Experience  Job Description: Newberg family in need of part-time babysitter. Must love kids! During the school year the schedule will be before (7:00am - 8:30am) and…

Direct Support Provider

Location: Kenmore, WAStart Date: May 5Hours: 40/week 3-11 PM SUNDAY-THURSDAY weekend shifts also availablePay: $15.00/HourJob Description:Full time-summer Direct Support Provider for young man with physical disabilities.  Alex is 20 years old and has…

Delivery Waiter/Driver

Location: Wilsonville, OR  Start Date: Anytime  Hours: Shifts available 10am-9pm (M-Th), 10am-10pm (Fri-Sun) Pay: $15 to $25 per hour Job Description: "Join our team as a delivery waiter/driver and:- Pick up orders at restaurants and deliver to…

Mother’s Helper/House helper

Location: 219 W Edgewood Dr Start Date: August Hours: 2-6 hours a week. Would vary Wage: $12/hr Description: I need someone to help me around my house and caring for my kids. It would be either or. Mostly doing provided projects/playing/reading/etc…

 
Report this ad