Abby Campbell
06/12/19 36 Hits


I am looking for someone to help me with some chores around my house such as mowing, some cleaning, packing and sorting, and looking after my dogs. 

I hope that you can start June 15th.

I can pay $15 an hour but this can be discussed.

Hours: I am flexible and can work around your schedule.

Location: Newberg

If interested call or text Matthew Jessup at 530-227-6074


  Send Message


Related ads

Movers

Need help loading up our house in a moving truck this Saturday morning - should take about three to four hours starting around 8 or 9 am. Looking to get 3-4 people to help. 2006 Nugget Lane Newberg $25 Text Kyle (503)819-9226

Worship Pianist/ Accompanist

Skills prefered: • Familiarity with both traditional and contemporary styles of music. • Choir/singer accompanist experience. Hours: 4-5 hours/week Location: 20200 SW Martinazzi Ave Pay: TBD based on experience If interested send your resume to:…

Pet/House sitter

I am looking for someone who can feed and care after my 1 dog, 1 cat, and 9 chickens. I also need my gardens watered as needed. Ideally you would live in my home for the 9 day duration of stay. I will pay $25 per night. Start date is July 19th. Location…

Gardeners Helper

Location: Tigard, OR  Start Date: January 11, 2019  Hours: 9am-5pm  Pay: $15/hour  Job Description: Rake the leaves, run the blower, load truck with debris Qualifications: Willing to work outside and all conditions likes physical work If interested…

Tutor with special needs education experience

Looking for a tutor with special education experience to assist elementary (4th grade) on the autistic spectrum (ASD) student to read and other basic subjects. 2-3 days per week,  any day of the week, hours can be variable. Basic learning, flashcards,…

 
Report this ad