Abby Campbell
10/05/18 22 Hits


Location: Newberg, OR 

Start Date: ASAP 

Hours: 2 hours on Saturdays

Pay: $15-20/hour 

Job Description: I need someone to clean our house on 2 Saturday’s a month. I can pay for 2-3 hours and I was hoping you’d mop & sweep the floors, vacuum, clean the bathrooms and then kitchen and baseboards and other things if you have time.

Qualifications: No qualifications just previous cleaning experience. 

If interested, please email Cassie Meadows at cassiemeadows@gmail.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Accounting Intern / Office Assistant

Location: LayfetteStart Date: May 1, 2018Hours: 10 Hours/WeekPay: $10/HourJob Description: We are looking for someone with an interest and basic knowledge of accounting to help manage our books for a small construction business. We use Quickbooks as…

Youth Ministry & Sunday School Coordinator

Location: 6750 SW Boeckman Road, Wilsonville, OR 97070 Start Date: When filled Hours: 10 hours/week including most Sunday mornings Pay: $20/hour Job Description: Coordinate the Sunday School and youth programs at a progressive Christian church…

Caretaker/Nanny Job

Looking for Christian female caretaker/nanny.  Hours are flexible depending on availability, and willingness to do overnight shifts is a plus. Must have car and be comfortable with dog. The job includes but is not limited to: • Assistance running errands…

Math Tutor

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 6pm-?  Pay: $15/hour  Job Description: I need someone that would be able to help my 16 year old with Geometry Qualifications: Anyone that is great at Geometry is perfect If interested please contact JJ…

Summer nanny

Location: West Linn Start Date: June 18th  Hours: Monday's and Wednesday's 6:45-5, Friday's 6:45-3 Pay: $12-$15 Job Description: summer childcare Qualifications: Must have a driver's license and experience with children Other Details: We are looking…

 
Report this ad