Abby Campbell
10/25/19 6 Hits


Location: Newberg, OR

Start Date: October 25, 2019 

Hours: 4 1/2 - 7 1/2 hours/week; 8-9:30 pm 

Pay: $15/hour 

Job Description: Hands-on care for 71-year-old man (Dave) with spinal cord injury in Newberg. Help needed with exercise and preparation for bed, including condom catheter. 

Qualifications: We prefer a male, non-smoker, with own transportation. Some nursing experience helpful but not required. Some flexibility in hours needed. 

If interested please send email to Linda at lindabvenable@gmail.com or call 503-538-4099 (leave a clear message with name and number if it goes to a machine). Tell us why you want this job, what qualifications you have, and a reference (someone who would recommend you).


  Send Message


Related ads

As needed, various chores

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: TBD  Pay: TBD  Job Description: Immediate need to tie-wrap cables under coach frame. Those who may do auto work, could use help with GMC.C30 truck. Soon, will need help moving a mattress (to where it…

Volunteer for Newberg Thrift Shop

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: Open from 11:00am04:00pm  Pay: Volunteer  Job Description: Newberg Thrift shop is looking for volunteers. Training and support are provided.  Qualifications: Willing to fill out application  If…

FISH Volunteer to move freight boxes of food

Location: Newberg FISH Emergency Services Elliot Rd. Start Date: Wed, Nov 6, 2019, then every 2nd Wednesday  Hours: 9:30am-10-30am Pay: Voluntary, no wage, but a happy heart Job Description: Volunteers to move boxes of freight at Newberg FISH…

Youth Ministry intern

Location: Beaverton, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 8-10 hours/week  Pay: TBD  Job Description:  1. Fully participate in weekly Sunday worship gatherings. 2. Connect with students weekly. 3. Attend youth gathering with students twice a month. 4. Connect…

Tutor/ Learning coach

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 7-8 hours a week Pay: $16/hour  Job Description: Looking for a Learning Coach/Tutor this Fall for 11 year old son/ 5th grade and 8 year old daughter/ 3rd grade. I am flexible on days, ideally sometime…

 
Report this ad