Summer Huber
08/01/18 28 Hits


Location: 219 W Edgewood Dr

Start Date: August

Hours: 2-6 hours a week. Would vary

Wage: $12/hr

Description: I need someone to help me around my house and caring for my kids. It would be either or. Mostly doing provided projects/playing/reading/etc with them so I can get a few things done and care for my infant.  Sometimes I would need help picking up or doing the dishes or other small house hold jobs.

I have 5 kids. 9,7, twin 2 year olds and a 2 month old. The twins are the ones I would need the most help with.

Qualifications: Experience babysitting and caring for children. 

Contact: Email me to set up an interview cassiemeadows@gmail.com Phone: 5038904107


  Send Message


Related ads

Resident Manager

Yamhill Community Action Partnership is looking for a Resident Manager for one of our McMinnville Family Shelters. Position is required to live on-site and is 15 hours per week. Visit our website to see full job description and to apply. 

Laborer/ Capenter

Day Laborer needed for general work around a Hemp farm, specifically need help finishing a greenhouse complex.  Hours: 8-10 hours a day Pay: $14-18 per hour DOE Location: Culver, OR If interested contact Jason Younkin at 530-605-8335

Childcare Needed

I am looking for childcare 6:45am to 7:45am, Monday through Thursday.  This would involve taking my child to school in the morning.  I'm also looking for occasional afternoon, evening, and/or Friday (all day) care.  My child is older, and just needs some…

Garden Center Employee & Cashier

Location: St. Paul, OR  Start Date: May 1, 2019  Hours: 15-20 hours/week  Pay: Depends on experience Job Description: "French Prairie Gardens is currently looking for employees who are fun, friendly, hardworking and passionate about providing…

Customer Service Representative

Location: Portland, OR  Start Date: April 14, 2019  Hours: Part-Time (10-20 hours/week)  Pay: $12.00/hr (with quarterly increases) Job Descriptions: "Miss Hannah’s Gourmet Popcorn is a home-grown family business that is committed to creating a culture…

 
Report this ad