Abby Campbell
10/23/18 27 Hits


Location: Newberg, OR 

Start Date: ASAP 

Hours: Flexible 

Pay: $10+/hour 

Job Description: Looking for childcare for our 2 year old daughter and 6 month old son.  My husband and I both work from home and live in Newberg/Dundee area and need help during the week as well as occasional evenings and weekends.  Job would include playtime, arts/crafts, feeding, reading, etc.

Qualifications: CPR, first aid knowledge, comfortable with toddler/infants

If interested please contact Monique Heatly at moniqueheatly@gmail.com 


  Send Message


Related ads

Tutor

Location: Tigard, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 4-6 hours/ week  Pay: $20.00-$30.00 Job Description: I am looking for 1 or 2 tutors to help our children. I have a HS junior that needs tutor in LA, math, Spanish and overall education organization.  He…

Direct Support Provider

Location: Kenmore, WAStart Date: May 5Hours: 40/week 3-11 PM SUNDAY-THURSDAY weekend shifts also availablePay: $15.00/HourJob Description:Full time-summer Direct Support Provider for young man with physical disabilities.  Alex is 20 years old and has…

Nanny/Child Care

Location: Dundee, OR  Start Date: December 1, 2018  Hours: Monday-Sunday (Various hours)  Pay: TBD  Job Description: Looking for a full time nanny/ caregiver to help with getting kids to and from school and sports. Full time care on non school days.…

TEMP daycare helper may and june can lead to more if you want

Location: 201 hilltop driveStart Date: ASAPHours: various let me know your availabilityPay: $10 an hour no taxes taken outJob Description: Just come and play with and monitor children, have fun with themQualifications: love kids, be able to pass a…

Babysitting For Women's Bible Study

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: December 2018 or January 2019  Hours: Wednesdays at 9:30am-12pm  Wage: Varies Job Description: 1-2 babysitters needed for a group of preschool/toddler aged children. Mothers are on one level of home having Bible…

 
Report this ad