Summer Huber
04/16/18 10 Hits


Location: 425 W Edgewood Dr. NewbergStart Date: Possibly April 16thHours: 9:40am-2:10pm Pay: Depends on experience Job Description: Nanny/Babysitter for my 7 year old son 4-5 days a week(Monday -Friday), in my home.  Light help with homework. He is high energy loves to play and very creative. Qualifications: Nanny or babysitting experience is a must.Other Details: Must have transportation to get to my home. When applying please have references and salary requirements. Thank you!If interested, Call/text Lisa at 503-206-2651 or email lmchand22@hotmail.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Caregiver

Location: Newberg Start Date: April Hours: 15-20 Pay: $16-18 Job Description: My mom has Alzheimer’s, if you work in the morning , help getting dressed, breakfast for her and her husband, light house keeping , help with rest room, help brush teeth and…

Housekeeping Specialist

Location: 19432 Scott River Road Hours: FT Summer/Seasonal Pay:  $11.00 hr.+ tips & bonuses Job Description: Housekeeping Specialist will assist in the operations of the Scott River Lodge. The Scott River Lodge is a Christian marriage retreat located…

Financial Analyst Intern

Location: Wilsonville  Start Date: 4/16/2018 Hours: 20+ (Flexible)  Pay: DOE Job Description:  Department: Finance Job Type: ContractDWFritzDWFritz Automation, founded in 1973, has experienced rapid growth over the last 5 years and continues to grow!…

Daycare Helper

Location: 201 Hilltop Drive Newberg Start Date: April 30th Hours: (Dont have to be able to do them all) Mon 8-9 & 11:15-12:15 & 2:45-3:45   Tues 8:00 - 12:15 & 2:30-4:30  Wed 9-10 & 11:15 - 12:15 & 2:30-3:45  Thurs 8-9  Friday 8:00 - 12:15 & 2:45-3:45…

Delivery Driver

Location: 21174 SW Langer Farms Pkwy, Sherwood, OR 97140 Start Date: 4/2/18 Hours: Varies Pay: 11.25/hr + tips/mileage Job Description: Delivering Panera's high quality meals to guests. Various café tasks (dining room service, cleaning tasks, etc)…

 
Report this ad

© Bruin Boards 2018