Abby Campbell
10/04/18 9 Hits


Location: Newberg, OR 

Start Date: ASAP 

Hours: 6-10 hours/week 

Start Date: ASAP 

Pay: $12/hour

Job Description: I have 5 kids (9 year old, 7 year old, 2 year old twins, and a 4 month old baby). I need someone to come play with the twins while I homeschool the older two. And I need help around the house like cleaning up the kitchen, helping the kids with chores, and helping me prepare lunch or dinner. Also, I need someone to play with all 4 (I would be with the baby) so I can get some work done.

Qualifications: Must have experience and a reference

If interested, please contact Cassandra Meadowz at cassiemeadows@gmail.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Kennel Assistant

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 1-2 Hours Friday, Saturday and Sunday Evenings Pay: $15.00/hour or $30.00 per visit.  $60.00 for 2 visits per day. Job Description: This is a permanent part time position at a show/breeding kennel.  The…

Tutor Needed

Location: Tigard, OR  Start Date: November 12, 2018  Hours: 1.5-2 hours on Monday-Friday  Pay: $11/hour  Job Description: Looking for a student that will help two girls (ages 11 and 8) finish and complete homework correctly. Will be listening to 8…

Waitress

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: Flexible (Can be during the day-time or night-time)  Pay: Starts at $10.75/hour  Job Description: Waitress for our restaurant Sushi Hunter  Qualifications: Health Permit  If interested please email …

Worship Leader

Location: Willamina, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 6-7 hours/week $100/week  Job Description: The worship leader will work closely with our lead pastor in cultivating worship services and worship teams that help lead our congregation in Spirit filled…

Home Care Aid

Location: Various locations-Newberg/McMinnville/Sherwood/Tualatin Start Date: Available now! Hours: Part-Time/As Needed to Full Time Wage: $12.50-$15.50 Description: Looking for a part-time job where you can make a difference? Looking to gain some…

 
Report this ad