Abby Campbell
06/21/19 73 Hits


Looking for a female student who is willing to do light house work such as vacuuming, moving some furniture, some dishes, just light chores that would help out an old soul such as myself. I have had a concussion and need help with my household chores.

You do not need a car, there is a bus line fairly close to my home in Dundee. Need a non-smoker, please don't wear perfume as I am too allergic. 

I would be willing to negotiate with the right student about payment.

I am willing to work around your school schedule, although no sundays, and I can't do much later than 4pm and not earlier than 10 am.

If interested please call Melissa at 503-550-8471 and if we don't pick up please leave a voice message with your name and number.

Thank you


  Send Message


Related ads

Fitness Coach/Trainer

We are seeking enthusiastic, motivated, experienced group fitness coaches who have a passion for making fitness fun and enjoy inspiring others and helping our members achieve their fitness goals.  If you truly love fitness and helping people and want to…

Nanny

We need an amazing nanny to pick our 7 and 9 year old up from school at 2:15, take home, give a snack and help with homework. Mostly just hang out and have fun with them. $15/hr 12 hours a week We are located in Sherwood, OR Start Date 8/31/19 If…

Education Intern

Fit Learning is an educational learning laboratory that works with school aged children who have deficits in reading, math, penmanship, or problem solving skills. Join our team to work one-on-one with students and bring the science of learning to the art…

Elementary Coordinator

Position Summary: Responsible for the oversight of Elementary Christian Education in LGK (Lake Grove Kids)  and oversight of children’s programming for 45’ers (4th/5thgrade ministry group). LGK-helps to implement/create a hands on, Biblically based…

Pet/House sitter

I am looking for someone who can feed and care after my 1 dog, 1 cat, and 9 chickens. I also need my gardens watered as needed. Ideally you would live in my home for the 9 day duration of stay. I will pay $25 per night. Start date is July 19th. Location…

 
Report this ad