Abby Lederer
08/16/21 9 Hits


Rachel Keyser

Rachelelizabethkeyser@gmail.com

Start August 30

Mon/Wed 1-6

15 an hr

Childcare for our 4 year old daughter during hours when both parents are out of the house.

Any experience with children would be helpful! We also have 2 small dogs and a cat so you must love animals. Our daughter loves structure and activity, both educational and physical. We need someone trustworthy, reliable, honest, and kind.


  Send Message


Related ads

QBO Accountant

Front Desk 40 hrs a week 35000 to 50000 per year Plus Minus Inc has been in the Portland area for over 25 years. We are an innovative, contemporary, upbeat accounting office looking for a Quickbook Accountant to prepare financial transactions, from…

Part Time Intern Pastor

Karen Broehl 305 E 11th Street, The Dalles, OR  97058 We are a small rural teaching congregation with experience working with, and learning from, interns.  We provide a wonderful opportunity to experience a full pastor role with lots of support and…

GIS Coordinator

Dana Hopkins 707 Nevada St, Suite 5, Susanville, CA 40 hr weeks Wages:  25.36-30.58 Minimum Requirements Education: Bachelor’s degree or advanced degree with a major in geographic information systems, information technology, civil/structural…

babysitter

Looking for a babysitter for 2 girls (9 months and almost 3 years old) for a couple mornings a week! Flexible hours, we can help with rides if needed. $15/hr message for details! 

Event Associate

Katie Carver part-time, must be available to work weekends As an Event Associate at Domaine de Broglie, you will be a part of a dynamic team that executes private events, winery events, weddings, and club events, ranging from intimate wine and appetizer…

 
Report this ad