Abby Campbell
09/10/19 6 Hits


Location: Newberg, OR 

Start Date: October 

Hours: Flexible- 5-10 hours/week

Pay: $12/hour 

Job Description: I am looking for someone to help me around the house a few times a week. We have three small children that I homeschool and I would like help with jobs around the house such as laundry, meal prep, errands, school prep (cutting, laminating, etc), help with school assignments (elementary), organizing, basic cleaning (vacuuming, dishes, etc.) as needed.  There would be potential for this position to turn into babysitting on occasion for date nights if it was a good fit. 

Qualifications: Experience with kids, reliable vehicle, experienced in basic kitchen/household tasks, knowledge of first aid. 

If interested, please contact Amanda Newell at 541-510-0434 or by email alnewell329@gmail.com.



  Send Message


Related ads

Occasional Babysitting

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: September 23, 2019  Hours: 2 hours  Pay: $17/hour  Job Description: Providing occasional babysitting for my 2-year old boy in 2-hour increments, specifically on Wednesday mornings 9:10-11:10 am and possibly other TBD…

Childcare workers needed

Childcare workers needed for Thursday morning Bible study at Newberg Friends Church from 8:40-11:05 starting September 5th - December 19th (or anytime you are available in between.) We are also looking for subs to fill-in when regulars aren't available.…

Volunteer for Family Play Day

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: October 19, 2019  Hours: 1-6 hours  Job Description: This is volunteer event for a Family Play Day on 10/19/19. Volunteers needed for set-up, clean-up, distribute food or drinks or help kids with craft table.…

Tutor/ Learning Coach

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 7-8 hours/week  Pay: $15 (TBD) Job Description: Our wonderful tutor from GFU graduated and we are looking for a new Learning Coach/Tutor this Fall for 11 year old son/ 5th grade and 8 year old daughter/…

Personal Support worker/ Nanny

Personal Support worker/Nanny position- Location is SW Portland (garden home) We are looking for someone to watch our 5-year-old son Carter with cerebral Palsy as well as occasionally watching all 3 of our kids together (his twin sister and our 3 year…

 
Report this ad