Summer Huber
04/23/18 52 Hits


Location: 97062Start Date: 08/09/2018Hours: 7am-6pmPay: TBDJob Description: I am looking for a part time nanny for my 3 month old baby girl (2-3 days per week - flexible with what days you can work) Qualifications: Non smoker. Clean driving record. Clean legal record. Female Other Details:If interested, email Abbi Bertalotto (Abbibertalotto@gmail.com)


  Send Message


Related ads

Elementary Tutor

Location: Canby, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 4 hours/week  Pay: $14/hour  Job Description: Help nine-year-old son with reading/math skills. There is possible dyslexia and there are problems focusing and staying on task.  Qualifications: You must…

Lifeguard

Location: Tualatin, OR  Start Date: ASAP  7:30am-2pm (other shifts are available)  Pay: $12-$14.80/hour  Job Description: Lifeguards with American Red Cross certifications only please.    Qualifications: American Red Cross certifications  Call…

Garden Help

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 20 hours/week  Pay: $15/hour  Job Description: Planting bulbs and spreading compost Qualifications: Willingness to work outside If interested please call Karyn Hanson at (541)321-3255

Daycare Helper

Location: 201 Hilltop Drive Newberg Start Date: April 30th Hours: (Dont have to be able to do them all) Mon 8-9 & 11:15-12:15 & 2:45-3:45   Tues 8:00 - 12:15 & 2:30-4:30  Wed 9-10 & 11:15 - 12:15 & 2:30-3:45  Thurs 8-9  Friday 8:00 - 12:15 & 2:45-3:45…

Personal Care Assistant

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: January 1, 2019  Hours: 1 hour, 4-5 days/week, between 6-8AM Pay: $20/hour  Job Description: Personal care help for a power wheelchair bound 73 year old male, getting up, dressed, and ready for the day. Tasks include…

 
Report this ad