Abby Campbell
09/03/18 10 Hits


Location: Newberg, OR

Start Date: September 1, 2018 (or ASAP) 

Hours: 16-20 hours a week 

Pay: $10/hour 

Job Description: Currently need a wonderful nanny/babysitter to watch my 3 children. Two will be in school during the week but hoping to find someone that can pick up from pre school and or elementary school on certain days. Plus be a fun, active and loving part of our family and you love kids!

Qualifications: Previous nanny or babysitter, cpr certified. Loves kids and dogs and is flexible with schedule if needed

If interested please contact Siobhan Baxter at Ponchsab@msn.com or (503)314-7764


  Send Message


Related ads

Summer nanny

Location: West Linn Start Date: June 18th  Hours: Monday's and Wednesday's 6:45-5, Friday's 6:45-3 Pay: $12-$15 Job Description: summer childcare Qualifications: Must have a driver's license and experience with children Other Details: We are looking…

Babysitter Needed

Start Date: September 7th  Hours: Fridays 8am-1:15pm  Pay: TBD Job Description: Looking for an enthusiastic and experienced babysitter for my two toddlers — 3 and 1. Someone who can prepare easy meals and play with kids! Qualifications: Experience…

Childcare

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: September 4, 2018 (or ASAP)  Hours: 2 hours a day- possibly less  Pay: $100/week  Job Description: Care for the safety and attend to our 6-year-old daughter Qualifications: Previous childcare experience preferred…

Child Care Provider

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: September 26, 2018  Hours: Wednesday mornings from 9:15am-11:45am (Times can be flexible)  Pay: Minimum Wage  Job Description: Watch children at Northside Community Church  Qualifications: Previous childcare…

Babysitter Needed

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: Varies  Pay: $10/hour  Job Description: We're looking for an occasional babysitter (several days/evenings per month) for our three kids (7, 3, 10 months) in our home. We'd like someone with experience…

 
Report this ad