Abby Campbell
07/19/19 9 Hits


Position Summary: Responsible for the oversight of Early Childhood (Pre-school) Christian Education in LGK (Lake Grove Kids)  and oversight of children’s programming for MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers). For LGK, helps to implement/create a hands on, Biblically based learning experience for children birth through pre-k.  For MOPS, implement/create curriculum for use by children attending Lake Grove Presbyterian’s MOPS program. Supports the LGK team in delivering a welcoming environment during worship times and other LGK events including VBS.

An ideal candidate will have experience and education in ministering to pre-school aged children
Demonstrated success in being on and/or leading a team
Employment is contingent on a satisfactory completion of a background check and drug test.


15-20 hours a week
$17-18 per hour
4040 Sunset Dr Lake Oswego, OR 97034

If interested email leslie@lakegrovepres.org


  Send Message


Related ads

Nanny

We need an amazing nanny to pick our 7 and 9 year old up from school at 2:15, take home, give a snack and help with homework. Mostly just hang out and have fun with them. $15/hr 12 hours a week We are located in Sherwood, OR Start Date 8/31/19 If…

Childcare workers needed

Childcare workers needed for Thursday morning Bible study at Newberg Friends Church from 8:40-11:05 starting September 5th - December 19th (or anytime you are available in between.) We are also looking for subs to fill-in when regulars aren't available.…

Fitness Sales Associate

The Fitness Sales Associate is a key position in our studio. You are the first impression of our studio. The ideal employee will greet guests and members with a smile and ensure they feel welcome in our studio. The Fitness Sales Associate is responsible…

Fitness Coach/Trainer

We are seeking enthusiastic, motivated, experienced group fitness coaches who have a passion for making fitness fun and enjoy inspiring others and helping our members achieve their fitness goals.  If you truly love fitness and helping people and want to…

Pet/House sitter

I am looking for someone who can feed and care after my 1 dog, 1 cat, and 9 chickens. I also need my gardens watered as needed. Ideally you would live in my home for the 9 day duration of stay. I will pay $25 per night. Start date is July 19th. Location…

 
Report this ad