Abby Campbell
01/16/19 9 Hits


Location: Sherwood, OR 

Start Date: ASAP 

Hours: Flexible evenings and weekends 

Pay: $15-$17/hour (DOE) 

Job Description: We are looking for a female nursing student to provide in-home care for an elderly retired nurse in the Sherwood area on the evenings and weekends. The in-home care would consist of assistance in dressing, transferring, bathing, companionship, meal preparation and light housekeeping. There is a wheelchair van available, so some out of home trips may be needed. A valid driver’s license is required We are willing to work with varying schedules.

Qualifications: Female, Nursing student preferred

If interested please contact Sean Todd at 503-572-2906 or elksterstud@comcast.net


  Send Message


Related ads

Child Care Wanted

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: February 16, 2019 Hours: 6:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Pay: $40-50 cash per day Job Position: Searching for Christian minded individual who could watch my 6 year old son on Saturdays. Maximum 8 hour shift. Sometimes I…

Caretaker/Nanny Job

Looking for Christian female caretaker/nanny.  Hours are flexible depending on availability, and willingness to do overnight shifts is a plus. Must have car and be comfortable with dog. The job includes but is not limited to: • Assistance running errands…

After School Care Provider

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: Monday-Thursday from 3:30pm-6:30pm (Friday hours optional)  Pay: $13/hour + mileage  Job Description: I need someone to help with after school care, driving to sports practices, fixing meals for and/or…

Farm Storekeeper

Location: Sherwood, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: 16-20 hours/week (available from mid-March onwards)  Pay: Minimum is $13.50/hour  Job Description: "Our Table Cooperative is looking for someone who's passionate about organic food and sustainable…

part time afternoon / weekend work taking care of your loved ones

I am looking for part time afternoon / weekend work taking care of your loved ones. I have 10 years’ experience with Dementia/ Alzheimer’s and caring for the elderly. I live locally in Newberg, have a complete background check, can pass a drug test and am…

 
Report this ad