Abby Campbell
06/17/19 51 Hits


We need someone to help us pack up toys and move boxes around for a day or so. Some of the time could be spent with our five-year old if you are good with kids. 

Time could work around your schedule but has to be between hours of 9 am and 8 pm.

$15 an hour.

If interested please call Mark at 503-554-4288.

We are located in Newberg.


  Send Message


Related ads

Stall Cleaning, Horse Feeding and Watering

Wild Horse Mountain Ranch is a non profit that rescues Mustang horses and offers therapeutic horseback riding for people with special needs. Some responsibilities include: Stall Cleaning Horse/farm animal feeding Watering light maintenance 10 to 14 hrs…

Preschool Coodinator

Position Summary: Responsible for the oversight of Early Childhood (Pre-school) Christian Education in LGK (Lake Grove Kids)  and oversight of children’s programming for MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers). For LGK, helps to implement/create a hands on,…

Childcare

Primary Responsibility: Your primary responsibility will be to care for the safety and attend to our 6-year-old daughter, Grace. Morning Responsibilities: Hours needed – 7 am to 8 am (ish) • Arrive by 7 am (or a little before) • Care for Grace until you…

Nanny

We need an amazing nanny to pick our 7 and 9 year old up from school at 2:15, take home, give a snack and help with homework. Mostly just hang out and have fun with them. $15/hr 12 hours a week We are located in Sherwood, OR Start Date 8/31/19 If…

Household Manager

Oversee and conduct deep cleaning, laundry & cook-ahead meals for family of 5. Must demonstrate initiative, and be honest, organized, coachable, and reliable. $20/hr, potential increase based on performance. Wilsonville, OR Approx. 15 hrs/week, some…

 
Report this ad