Aspen Kelly
08/13/18 21 Hits


Location: 20407 SW Borchers Dr.

Start Date: immediate

Hours: Friday evenings, Saturday afternoons, Sunday afternoons

Wage: $12 an hour

Description: General Description of Duties
• Assisting customers with their general needs in a professional and enthusiastic manner;
• Ability to work well in a fast pace environment while multitasking;
• Required to work in the skate booth (distributing ice skates to customers and cleaning ice skates upon return);
• Ability to assist customers (young children/adults) putting on their ice skates;
• Must be able to work a weekends and holidays;
• Requires some cleaning/ janitorial duties;
• Understand and follow all company policies and procedures;
• Punctual and Ability to accurately follow directions.
. Assist patrons in our snack bar. 


Qualification: Happy, Self Motivated, Team Focused, Dependable

Contact: Fill out this application and email it to: Michael@sherwoodicearena.com

https://cdn2.sportngin.com/attachments/document/0121/3624/Employement-Application-updated-2016.pdf


  Send Message


Related ads

Part-Time Caregiver for Teen

Location: Portland  Start Date: ASAP Hours: Start date flexible -- and a one-year commitment is essential. Mondays and Tuesdays 3:30-9 pm, alternating Fridays 3:30-9 pm, and alternating Saturdays and Sundays 5-9 pm, and also occasional weekend daytimes.…

MOPS Kids Volunteer

Location: Newberg, OR Start Date: September 10, 2018   Hours: 2.5 hours/month  Pay: Volunteer  Job Description: MOPS Kids is a preschool style program that includes Bible lessons, songs, and developmental activities for children 0-5 years old. …

Guitar Teacher Needed

Location: Yamhill, OR  Start Date: September 2018  Hours: 1 hour/week Pay: $15/hour  Job Description: My six year old son (hyperactive), needs a patient, and enthusiastic guitar teacher. Qualifications: 3-5 years of playing guitar, child care…

Summer Camp Counselor

Location: 24751 SE HWY 224 Boring, OR 97009Start Date: June 18th, 2018 - July 28, 2018Hours: Full Time/ExemptPay: $250 a weekJob Description: Want a summer job opportunity to change a life? Work at summer camp. The Salvation Army Camp Kuratli is looking…

Childcare Needed

I am looking for childcare 6:45am to 7:45am, Monday through Thursday.  This would involve taking my child to school in the morning.  I'm also looking for occasional afternoon, evening, and/or Friday (all day) care.  My child is older, and just needs some…

 
Report this ad