Abby Campbell
02/21/19 28 Hits


Location: Sherwood, OR 

Start Date: ASAP 

Hours: Flexible

Pay: $50/day 

Job Description: "I am a female quad that needs someone to get me out of bed in the morning and put me back down late afternoon/early evening (I am very flexible about the times). Once the routine is down it should take 1 to 1 1/2 hours in the morning and around 1 hour in the late afternoon early evening." 

Qualifications: Be willing to provide some personal care and must be very willing to train. 

If interested, please contact Terri Stieg at roff5@comcast.net


  Send Message


Related ads

Light housekeeping/Odd jobs

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: February 2019 Hours: 2 hours/week  Pay: $12.50/hour  Job Position: Looking for someone to help once a week for a couple of hours doing some light cleaning like vacuuming, dishes and folding/hanging laundry or other…

Babysitter Needed

Location: Newberg, OR  Start Date: ASAP  Hours: Monday-Thursday some mornings and afternoons Pay: $25-$45/day (Depends on availability)  Job Description: I work from home and need some help with my three month old a few days a week! Mondays I would…

Caretaker/Nanny Job

Looking for Christian female caretaker/nanny.  Hours are flexible depending on availability, and willingness to do overnight shifts is a plus. Must have car and be comfortable with dog. The job includes but is not limited to: • Assistance running errands…

Summer nanny

Location: West Linn Start Date: June 18th  Hours: Monday's and Wednesday's 6:45-5, Friday's 6:45-3 Pay: $12-$15 Job Description: summer childcare Qualifications: Must have a driver's license and experience with children Other Details: We are looking…

Gardeners Helper

Location: Tigard, OR  Start Date: January 11, 2019  Hours: 9am-5pm  Pay: $15/hour  Job Description: Rake the leaves, run the blower, load truck with debris Qualifications: Willing to work outside and all conditions likes physical work If interested…

 
Report this ad