Price : $500.00 Tiffany Nguyen
01/30/18 72 Hits


Hi I have a cute house with one bedroom hardwood floors kitchen privileges bathroom 1.5 miles from the college the room is available March 1st $500 a month

Contact me at 503-490-9521 or my email is sporty107@iCloud.com 

thanks for your interest

Lori Stoddard

*Purpose statement/Disclaimer statement:

The housing information listed is voluntarily submitted by George Fox students, employees, and persons of the community at large. Students and employees post their information. Persons of the community at large post their ads through the bruinboards@georgefox.edu email address. No attempts are made to screen the person or living situation of those who submit the off campus housing ads. It is the responsibility of the student or employee of George Fox University to contact the person listing the ad and appropriately screen the living situation. All students and employees of George Fox University are required to live according to the community standards established by the University. Each ad is listed for 30 days. Ads can be re-submitted to the bruinboards@georgefox.edu email address after the 30 day period.


  Send Message


Related ads

Seeking Male/Female Housemate $332 for your Own Room

Hello my name is Tanner Aliff, I am currently a junior at George Fox. I live with two other roommates in a 1200sq/ft three bedroom apartment/one bath for about $332 per month plus electricity & wifi.  We are currently seeking a roommate to rent out their…

Looking for a roommate

I'm looking for a roommate to share and move into an apartment within Newberg. I have all the furniture except for what would go in your bedroom. We would split everything in 1/2 including the utilities. I'm a professional right now but am looking at…

In need of housing

My name is Chris and I am a 22 year old male, and am in need of housing in the Newberg area.  I will only need housing for about 2 months, starting as soon as possible, I am ready to move in this week if that is possible! cfinkelson9@gmail.com Chris…

Looking for Roommate in Newberg; Available June 1; $400/month

Two George Fox Alumni looking for a third roommate for a duplex in Newberg. Current roommate is getting married and space will be opening up starting June 1. We rent out half of a duplex, and our landlady lives in the other half. Three bedroom, 2.5 bath,…

LOOKING FOR FEMALE TO SHARE APARTMENT

Hi ladies,  My name is Tessa, I am a MSW student at the Portland Center, and I am currently living in Portland (very close to Washington Square Mall) and I am in search of a roommate. My current roommate is moving out at the end of our lease term (end of…

 
Report this ad

© Bruin Boards 2018