Price : $500.00 Carrie Hall
05/17/18 12 Hits


Hello there! I am a graduate student in the Clinical Mental Health Counseling program and I live in a house in NE Salem, about 10 minutes away from the Salem campus if you're taking classes there. My husband is moving to Bend for a job for the year and I would like to rent out a room in my house while I finish my last year in the program. You would have a room and a bathroom to yourself, a space in the kitchen and fridge for food, and there's storage space in the garage. The kitchen is fully stocked with the essentials, plus we also have a sous vide, a crock pot, a rice cooker, a Keurig, and a blender. The house is furnished as well. The main thing you should know is that I have two giant dogs who are very sweet and fun and cuddly, but they're really quite a lot of dog, so if you're a dog-lover you'll probably be in heaven but if you can't stand dogs it's probably not ideal! They're English Mastiffs and Ruby is goofy and playful and Gil is the world's best cuddler- no joke, he's the most affectionate creature I've ever met. I would love to have someone by June if possible. Rent is $500/month and would include utilities and wifi.


  Send Message


Related ads

HOUSE FOR RENT MALE STUDENTS ONLY

LOOKING FOR 5 MALES TO SHARE A 2200 SQUARE FOOT HOME I WILL BE ATTENDING GEORGE FOX IN THE FALL FOR TRACK.2200 square foot home 3 bedroom 2 full baths2 storyFormal living room Dining room Large open kitchen16×20 back family room that…

Male seeking roomate(s)

My name is Rob and I will be a new graduate student in the Fall with GFU. I am in need of a place to stay and am actively looking for an apartment/roommate. If you have a place currently and need a roommate, or would like to be my roommate should I find a…

 
Report this ad