Price : $700.00 Travis
10/02/23 37 Hits

Hi, I am a 24 year old male looking for a roommate in a 2 bedroom, 1 bath, furnished apartment. 

Private bedroom with shared bathroom
Kitchen, dishwasher, washer and dryer.

12 month Lease is renewed July 2024.

$700/ month with utilities.

Move in available until filled.

Pet friendly (25lbs or less)

Text me 530-249-3915 if you're interested with your name and a little about you.

  Send Message

Related ads

Roommate wanted!

We are two third-year students in the GFU psychology graduate program (females) and have an open room in our house in Tualatin. We are located 20 – 30 minutes (traffic dependent) to campus and conveniently by many restaurants, shops, grocery stores, and…

Looking for roommate

Looking for a roommate in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath, chill household. 1 female nursing graduate, 1 male music major, 1 adorable corgi.  Private bedroom, shared bath with 1 person, large kitchen, a garage, plenty of storage, backyard.  Lease is month to month. …

Grad Student Looking for 2 Bedroom Apartment + Roomate

Hello! My name is Joseph Kasali and I'll be starting at George Fox's PA program this January. There are a couple of 2-bedroom apartments I have been looking into and I am hoping to find a roommate who would be willing to split the rent (preferably another…

Roomated needed to fill a bedroom!!

Hello! My name is Bree and I am going to be a transfer student at George Fox, going into my Junior year for Fall 2023!   I am searching for someone that will live with my cat Garbanzo and I in a two bedroom one bath apartment. You can move in anytime that…

Looking for Rommate

Hello, my name is Ian James Yadao. I will be attending George Fox University starting this January 2024 in the Physician Assistant Program. I am looking for a roommate (preferably a grad student) to share living expenses with in a 2 bedroom apartment in…

Report this ad