Price : $562.50 Elliot Coulter
02/13/19 16 Hits


My name is Elliot Coulter. I'm a trans guy who just graduated from GFU in December. I plan on staying in Newberg for a while longer, but my apartment-mate is moving out in May. I am looking for one or two people to rent the extra room. The apartment is two bedroom, two bathroom. The living room, kitchen, and dining room are fully stocked and have furniture. You would only need to provide your bedroom furniture. The rent is 562.50 a month for each person. Of course, that would be less per person if there were two people in the bedroom. Must be cat and queer-friendly. Other than that, I'm super chill and flexible. I can be as clean as you'd like. Let me know if you have any questions or want to see the apartment!


  Send Message


Related ads

Housing swap for 2019-202

I am studying abroad Fall semester of 2019 and looking for someone to swap living spaces with. If you are studying abroad during Spring semester, graduating in December, or planning to live on campus for only first semester next year, I would love to talk…

Affordable Living + Walking Distance to Campus

Hi there!  Since graduating this past spring, some of my best friends and I have been renting this extremely affordable apartment that is located directly behind Grocery Outlet (3-5 min walk to campus)! With two of the guys leaving, Jonah and I are…

Master & Bonus Room Available in Newberg Home

Rooms are available beginning May 1, 2019 - Master Bedroom or Bonus Room available in Newberg home within 3 minutes of George Fox University. The house currently has several George Fox male students living here and both rooms are large enough to…

 
Report this ad