Breeana Farrar
08/06/23 50 Hits

Hello! My name is Bree and I am going to be a transfer student at George Fox, going into my Junior year for Fall 2023!   I am searching for someone that will live with my cat Garbanzo and I in a two bedroom one bath apartment. You can move in anytime that works for you honestly.
It’s been hard to find someone because a lot of people have cat allergies. If anyone is looking for a dependable, independent, well kept, and quiet person plus cat to live with, please contact me!

My school email is

  Send Message

Related ads

Roommate wanted!

We are two third-year students in the GFU psychology graduate program (females) and have an open room in our house in Tualatin. We are located 20 – 30 minutes (traffic dependent) to campus and conveniently by many restaurants, shops, grocery stores, and…

looking for a roommate $800 a month

I'm looking for a female roommate to move into my apartment at the Springbrook Ridge Apartments in Newberg. You'd have your own room and a full bathroom as well as our shared living room and kitchen. The apartment is on the ground level but our porch sits…

Looking for Rommate

Hello, my name is Ian James Yadao. I will be attending George Fox University starting this January 2024 in the Physician Assistant Program. I am looking for a roommate (preferably a grad student) to share living expenses with in a 2 bedroom apartment in…

Looking for roommate

Looking for a roommate in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath, chill household. 1 female nursing graduate, 1 male music major, 1 adorable corgi.  Private bedroom, shared bath with 1 person, large kitchen, a garage, plenty of storage, backyard.  Lease is month to month. …

Room for Rent @ Caynon Ridge Apartments

Hi, I am a 24 year old male looking for a roommate in a 2 bedroom, 1 bath, furnished apartment.  Private bedroom with shared bathroom Kitchen, dishwasher, washer and dryer. 12 month Lease is renewed July 2024. $700/ month with utilities. Move in…

Report this ad