Price : $562.50 Elliot Coulter
12/09/18 56 Hits


I am a GFU graduate, and my roommate will be moving out May 2019, so I'll need someone to replace her. I am willing to take one person, a couple, or roommates. The apartment is two bedroom two bathroom. I am a transgender guy so you must be LGBTQ+ or LGBTQ+ affirming. You also must be cat-friendly. The rent would be $562.50 for both of us or split between several people if there are more than one of you. It is $1125 total. The house is fully furnished (other than your bedroom) and has a washer, dryer, and dishwasher. I'm a pretty chill guy, and I don't take much very seriously, so you can do whatever you want as long as you aren't going so far as to trash the place. I'm excited to hopefully meet you!


  Send Message


Related ads

Looking for Roommate in Newberg; Available now; $400/month

Two George Fox Alumni looking for a third roommate for a duplex in Newberg. We rent out half of a duplex, and our landlady lives in the other half. Three bedroom, 2.5 bath, 1400 sq/ft. About Us Myself and my other roommate are both friendly nerds, who…

Chill people in search of a chill roommate (close to Fox)

We are chill people looking for a chill roommate to move in preferably at the end of January. We live in a cute, 2-story, 3-bedroom house within walking distance to George Fox. The bedroom is small but cozy (furniture in room pictured not included). The…

Private Room Available for Rent

$450/Month KEY FEATURES: Sq Footage: 120 sq ft. Bedroom: Private Bathroom: Shared with 1 person Lease Duration: 4-6 months Deposit: $450 Pets Policy: No Pets Laundry: W/D in Unit DESCRIPTION: Private room available in Newberg residential neighborhood…

 
Report this ad