Price : $500.00 Megan Maudlin
05/21/18 66 Hits


I will be starting GFU's PsyD Clinical Psychology program in the fall. My 2.5 year-old black labrador retriever, Bentley, will be moving from Sonoma County, CA. We are seeking a room for $400-$550 in a home with a backyard that Bentley can be in during the day in Newberg or no more than 30 minutes away. Looking for female roommates or a family. He is a very loving, friendly dog. I am quiet, clean, and do not smoke/drink. I would be happy to rent a room from a family as Bentley loves children. He has grown up with an older dog and 2 cats, so we would be happy to join a home with other animals. 

The program starts at the end of August so we are hoping to move in somewhere around 8/17/18. If you have a place that will fit our needs, or know of someone that does, please do not hesitate to reach out. 


  Send Message


Related ads

Two Rooms Available $450 per month

I am looking for two roommates to replace my other roommates who are soon departing from my apartment. Currently, there is one master bedroom (two closets, one vanity, next to the bathroom) that is spacious and can fit two people. Also, there is a more…

Female Student Seeking Housing

Hello!  This coming fall I will be starting the Master's in Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program at GFU and am currently seeking housing in the Tigard/Portland area, as that will be where I would like to take the majority of my classes. Whether I…

Looking for housing June 15 through August 31, 2018

$550 + utilities for one man in his 20s, move in date June 15 through August 31st.  Email at fidora41.gmail.com.

 
Report this ad