Heidi Purvis
02/12/20 14 Hits


Hi,
I am currently looking for a studio, one bedroom, or apartment/house share in the Newberg, Wilsonville, Canby, and/or Salem areas. I am a 33-year-old female alumnus of George Fox Universities clinical mental health counseling graduate program, I have two jobs, and I will be starting a new full-time job in the next few months. I have no pets, no children, I am quiet, tidy, and respectful of other's space. I am looking to move in the next few months, please email me at hpurvis14@georgefox.edu, and/or call/text me at 971-297-6950. Thank you!


  Send Message


Related ads

DIRECT CARE PROVIDER

ARE YOU LOOKING TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN PEOPLE'S LIVES? ALLIANCE SERVICES OFFERS MEANINGFUL WORK, A DIVERSE RANGE OF SCHEDULES, AND GREAT PAY! Our focus is on assisting clients to build skills for increased community integration, working towards reaching…

English Tutor

Location: McMinnville, OR Start Date: ASAP  Hours: Weekends 2-3 hours  Pay: $10-$15 per hour depending on experience  Job Description: Tutoring a high-functioning child with Aspergers. Need a person well-rounded person with the ability to utilize both…

Thanksgiving break

Is anybody taking the train somewhere over Thanksgiving break and hoping to take the shuttle there? Looking for someone to share the cost of the shuttle with. Email me at lbolt19@georgefox.edu.

Social Media Specialist

Location: Remote  Start Date: January 2, 2020  Hours: 8-10 hours/week  Pay: Open  Job Description: Closing Your Books is a accounting firm that specialize in CFO and controller services. Planning, implementing and monitoring the company's Social Media…

Student Volunteer Firefighter

Dundee Fire and Rescue is currently seeking service oriented students willing to make a difference in their community as a volunteer firefighter. This is a high energy and rewarding type of volunteer work that few students get to experience. GFU students…

 
Report this ad