Lydia Gronseth
01/02/22 13 Hits

My Fiance and I, both GFU graduates (2020), are looking for a photographer and potentially videographer for our wedding in July 2022. We would love if there was a student who might have some photography skills or a small side business/hobby and is looking to make some money this Summer who would be willing and available on our day. If you are interested and will be in the Portland area in July, please email me at with samples of your photography or a link to a social media page or website, whether or not you have photographed weddings before, and a little bit about your photography style and what a day of your services may include (pricing, number of photos we would receive, any other info we might need to know). If you are unsure of details, I am 100% open to talk about pricing or anything else. We don't necessarily need a professional photographer but we do want semi professional photos of our day to share with friends and family, so keep that in mind if you are interested. We are getting married in Hillsboro, OR on July 16th 2022. we have not solidified a time of day but would obviously let you know as soon as that has been decided. If you are interested, I would love to meet up for coffee and talk about details. Thank you! *engagement photo added below to give you an idea of the level of photography we are looking for*

  Send Message

Related ads


Works around scheduled activities  Cleans all restrooms in the main building twice a week before and after Sunday Cleans Nursery once a week which include tile floors, carpet and dust all surfaces, cleans counters, sinks, mirrors, windows and restrooms.…

Long, Halter Dress - Size L

Long, halter dress. Slate/Light blue. Worn only once for a wedding. Comfortable - could be dressed up or down. 100% polyester. Side seam measures 53 inches. Originally from Used like new. Has been dry cleaned since last wearing. Comes from a…

Child care on Fridays

In need of a responsible student to spend Fridays to provide structure and a fun learning environment from 9am- 4pm for an adorable 5-year-old in Dundee (can be flexible). Our son attends a charter school Monday - Thursday and needs supervision on Fridays…

Female students looking for house

Hello! We are 6 female students looking for a home to rent starting December 1st, since our current lease is ending. All of us moved to Newberg to run a local skate ministry that empowers and creates a family within the youth of Newberg. Each of us have…

Need three roommates!

We need three girls to fill out an off campus house. We dont have a place yet, but have a few in mind just need the girls!!  Please text me for more information!

Report this ad