Price : $625.00 Cassidy Galimanis
08/11/19 43 Hits

Furnished: Yes

Pets: No


Hello! My name is Cassidy and I am a GFU alum! I am currently living in Beaverton in a 2 bed, 2 bath apartment with my sweet pup, Cooper! I would love to rent out my other room as I have found I do not utilize it often.

Here are the details: 

Complex: Seven West at the Trails
Link: https://www.7westbeaverton.com

Rent before utilities would be $625 (75 cheaper than mine since I have the master). You would still have your own bedroom and bathroom. 

WiFi: $15/month

Electricity: for me the average has been 58$, but the highest was 90$ and the lowest was 35$ so it really ranges!
Water, sewer and garbage: it fluctuates as well based on water usage.

My guess is total rent would be a little under $700 after everything is paid. 

A couple of things!
•I have a dog, so that would just have to be something we talk about!
•the room is fully decorated and I can send a video of what it is like! You are welcome to use any or all of it! I would just need to know in case I need to sell or find a place to store the stuff!
•The complex has two gyms, two pools and a hot tub! Super central to a lot of things! 5 minutes from highway 217! Right next to progress ridge and a lot of great walking trails!



If you are interested please don’t hesitate to shoot me a text or give 208-891-8705! :)


  Send Message


Related ads

Room for rent - mail roommate

Room for rent. Looking for a male roommate. I live in a three bedroom 2.5 bathroom house about 1 mile from campus. Clean and quiet call or text Nate for details. Cell: 5039983470

Room available

available now private room no private bath W/D in unit street parking I have a room in my home in Newberg, Females only. Rent is $530.00 a month.30 day notice due prior to move out date.Must rent room for 6 months or longer. Must be able to pass…

room for rent

Room for rent! $500.00 utilities included. Internet access, washer, dryer.  One mile from campus. Clean and quiet. Call or email for details. Nate 5039983470 natedogg160@yahoo.com

seeking a renter to share my home

Hello, I live near campus and am seeking a renter to share my home.  Below is the text of the ad, and some photos. Please let me know what else you might need. Thank you House Share: Serene Retreat Walking Distance to GFU $1200 Available in August.…

Room for rent ASAP! FEMALES ONLY!

Hi everyone! I have one room for rent in my 3 bedroom/2.5 bath town home located behind the Newberg Fred Meyers! It is located super close to GFU's campus and only takes me 5 minutes to get to/from school. The room comes with a dresser,…

 
Report this ad