JereAnn Witherspoon
08/12/19 23 Hits


I am a widow and would love to share my home with a single lady professional or graduate student .  I live in Hillsboro and would like to find a renter for my spare bedroom. They would have access to my  kitchen, breakfast nook, living room and a  fireplace,  washer, dryer and a very small backyard deck. Closet is small. Room has a queen bed. Street parking,

No pets  and no smoking, light drinker okay. Just .08 to MAX. Month to month rent of $600 plus $100 deposit refundable if no damage and you give 30 day notice. 


If interested please call Bobbie @ 503-805-1085 leave your name and I will call you right back. I do not pick up on number I do not know.  I would be happy to show it to you.


My condo is one story and off Cornell and Cornelius Pass. Hillsboro





  Send Message


Related ads

Room for Rent/Roommate Wanted

Room available starting January 2020-May 2020. We are looking for someone to rent out a room while our third roommate is studying abroad for second semester. It is a private room in a 2 bed/2 bath apartment at the newly made Chehalem Pointe Apartments.…

Room for rent

I'm renting a furnished room in my house near campus, $600/mo, including utilities. Washer/dryer, WiFi, private full bath, access to kitchen, all the usual. Women only please. Email or message me if you have questions or want to set up a time to see it.…

Room available

available now private room no private bath W/D in unit street parking I have a room in my home in Newberg, Females only. Rent is $530.00 a month.30 day notice due prior to move out date.Must rent room for 6 months or longer. Must be able to pass…

Room available

We still have a room available in our 3 bedroom / 2.5 bath house located in the sunny crest point complex, less than 5 minutes away from campus. Rent is 425$ a month plus utilities but you have your own room and share a bathroom with one other person. The…

seeking a renter to share my home

Hello, I live near campus and am seeking a renter to share my home.  Below is the text of the ad, and some photos. Please let me know what else you might need. Thank you House Share: Serene Retreat Walking Distance to GFU $1200 Available in August.…

 
Report this ad