Lorraine
03/19/21 70 Hits

Address: Sherwood, Oregon 97140


I'm looking to rent a room I have in my home. You would have a semi-private bathroom. I'm open to sharing a home with someone who also has children (or not). I have a 13 year old and one on the way. I would really like to find someone who wants to live in community. This doesn't mean that we need to eat every meal together. . . . I just want to get along well and have us all feel like this is home. I live in Sherwood, about 15 to 20 minutes from Newberg. The room can be furnished it not. Rent includes all utilities, internet, and streaming services. 

 I'm very open to talking more about how this might be a good fit. 


  Send Message


Related ads

room for rent

I have a room for rent in my home at College Street and Columbia Drive. If you know a student who needs a place to stay, I am happy to rent it short-term -- or longer, the tenant is a good fit. The room is currently posted on craigslist for $650. Rent…

Two beautiful rooms in a large house! - Available for 2021-22 academic year

Available 2021-22 - Two beautiful rooms in a large house! I work at GFU and have two bedrooms available for rent to GFU students. * The house is 3 miles from campus. * The bedrooms are in a daylight basement with a full bath. The rooms receive lots…

Summer Housing

Summer room for rent with shared bath in updated 3 bed and 2 1/2 bath condo 1 mile from campus. Rent $520 includes WiFi and all utilities except electricity which is split 3 ways. You’ll be sharing the space with 2 females (1 undergrad and 1 recent grad)…

Rooms for rent 1/2 mile from campus

We have 2 furnished rooms for rent beginning this summer for females.  We provide a small refrigerator for each renter.  We supply free wifi, use of a kitchenette/living room, and our washer and dryer .  You would share 1.5 bathrooms with our other 2…

Free rent for nanny services

We are looking for someone to watch our 2 girls in exchange for free rent and possibly $ extra depending on hours! Large room, fully furnished.  Ideally someone who loves the Lord, can help pick up/clean some and is willing to share kitchen space, and…

 
Report this ad