Abby Lederer
08/16/21 6 Hits


Molly Ferris
jollyferris@gmail.com

Oak Knoll neighborhood (near Tom Gail park)

starting '8/17/2020

5 hours/week

$15/hour

My husband and I have to return to the office after working remotely for over a year, so we are looking for a responsible person to walk our small dog Monday through Friday during the day (lunchtime would be ideal, but we can be flexible). Ideally, we’d love to find someone who wants to commit to this job for the entire school year. We have a terrier mix (20 pounds) who is super sweet and LOVES walking.

Available at some point during the day M-F to walk 1-2 miles and/or hang out with our dog (one hour per day, Monday through Friday).

Please email me if you’re interested and tell me about you and your availability during the week. You’re welcome to send a resume and/or references as well!


  Send Message


Related ads

Tutor

Evelyn Eayrs eeayrs@gmail.com Tigard asap August 2021 4-8 hrs weekly $25 per hour reading teacher demonstrated experience or referrals call or text 503-246-8047

Vocalist for recording project

Marilyn K Olson marilynolson67@hotmail.com 12575 Greenleaf Dr August 25 (flexible) 3-5 hours per week $20 per hour Work with others to produce sound tracks for 8 original musicals. Must be able to read music, sing expressively, and blend with…

Janitor

Summit Staffing Solutions resumes@questaff.com 675 South Springbrook Road, Newberg OR Full or Part Time Hours 15 an hr Summit Staffing is looking to hire for a Janitorial position for a manufacturing facility located right here in Newberg! - Main…

Family Life/Childrens Pastor

Please contact Nick at Northside Community Church for details. Nick@northsidecommunitychurch.org

Home Healthcare Aid

Teri DelaCruz Willsonville/Charbonneau area Starting in September 16+ hrs a week, flexible $ 21.00 an hour Caregiving for elderly lady in private home with late stages Parkinsons and dementia. Meal planning and preparation, hands on assist with daily…

 
Report this ad