Abby Lederer
01/12/22 1 Hits


Whitney Temple

Sherwood, OR

Flexible but looking for 4-7 on Monday and Wednesday and 5-6 hours on either Saturday, Sunday or both some weekend.

Wage dependent on experience.

We are looking for an PM and weekend nanny to help us out with my two boys, ages three and one. (And our dog, who is 6 years). I am in a full time medical graduate program here at George Fox and my husband is in the military. He is deploying this fall from September through December and I am looking for some part time help.

Location: Sherwood, OR

Start date: ASAP through January 2022

Days: 2 days/week and weekends

Hours: flexible, but preferably 4-7 p.m. for daycare pick-up on weekdays (prefer Monday and Wednesday but flexible) and 4-5 hours on one or both weekend days.

Additional duties: light housekeeping (wipe counters, table), dinner for the kids (food will be prepared ahead of time) and walk/snuggle/love our dog.

Availability for short notice sick care in the case our daycare closes, however you will not be asked to watch sick children.


- Experience with 1 and 3 year olds preferred
- CPR and first aid certified preferred 
- Clean driving record and background check (we will obtain upon hiring)


Please e-mail me if you are interested or have questions - Wtemple20@georgefox.edu

817-559-1502


  Send Message


Related ads

In home elderly caregiver

Sean Todd Safarijunkie@gmail.com Sherwood, OR starting ASAP Hours vary and are flexible starting $18 an hr Looking for female caregivers for our elderly mom in her home in Sherwood. Varying day and night schedules are available. Duties involve…

Tutor For HS Freshman

Lisa Bingham lisacbingham73@gmail.com Sherwood, OR 4 hours per day, Monday-Friday, now until mid-June I am looking for a GFU student who can help my son with his online school work.  He is a freshman in high school and has ADHD so focus is difficult. …

Skilled caregiver for 87 year old with ALS.

Marci Reschke marcilr@mac.com  Tigard, OR  97223 starting Immediately Hours open to negotiation depending on caregiver's availability. $20 - $25/hour depending on experience.  Or housing (free) in exchange for late night/early morning help We are…

Housekeeping Assistance Needed

Frances Svendsen 1836 Mary Lou Lane Newberg, OR 97132 (across the street from the George Fox Tennis Center) 4 hours per week $15/hour Help needed vacuuming, cleaning floors, kitchen, and bathroom. Schedule is flexible, based on hours you are…

Caregiver Support

Daytime help needed caring for my sweet grandmother. My 94-year-old grandmother is currently staying with me in my home after a recent fall resulting in a cracked pelvis. She has a diagnosis of Alzheimer's Dementia. She is very sweet, and generally…

 
Report this ad