Abby Lederer
08/16/21 5 Hits


Marci Reschke

marcilr@mac.com

 Tigard, OR  97223

starting Immediately

Hours open to negotiation depending on caregiver's availability.

$20 - $25/hour depending on experience.  Or housing (free) in exchange for late night/early morning help

We are looking for someone who has caregiving skills and knowledge of ALS to help cover caregiving shifts for our 87 year old family member in her home in Tigard (Murray/Scholls area) where she resides with her 89 year old husband. She is on hospice and rapidly declining in health, speech, and has lost most mobility. We need someone who can be dependable, consistent, compassionate, and has skills in changing an adult brief, rotating to avoid bed sores, and experience in or willingness to learn how to use a hoyer lift. There is also the possibility if someone is in need of housing, to exchange housing (nice home - private bedroom and bathroom) for some care (details would be negotiated.)

Ideally CNA or in nursing program, or at least well experienced with caregiving. Willingness to be trained in care.

Email or call Marci Reschke

We are open to schedule suggestions, ideas, etc... Would love someone who can be loving and compassionate to a wonderful couple.


  Send Message


Related ads

7th Grade math teacher/assistant

Kerry Toomey forrestdog@comcast.net 5250 Wedgewood Loop September 13th ,2021 5 hours per week $25 per hour I am looking to fill a 7th grade math teaching/assistant position at a local homeschool coop.  You would be teaching 4 7th grade math students…

Payroll Officer

Alex Dupre Position Overview: As the Payroll Officer you have an essential role in leading the organization's payroll function. This role is currently remote until further notice. Responsibilities of the Payroll Officer: • Ensure that payroll is…

Home Healthcare Aid

Teri DelaCruz Willsonville/Charbonneau area Starting in September 16+ hrs a week, flexible $ 21.00 an hour Caregiving for elderly lady in private home with late stages Parkinsons and dementia. Meal planning and preparation, hands on assist with daily…

Around the house help

Easton Richmond 10-20 hrs a week My folks (lovely people) are getting up there in age and just need a young, energetic and organized person to help them respond to emails (they don't do computers well) stay on top of their calendar, keep the kitchen…

Child Care Needed

Hello! I am faculty at GFU and need some child care for my 18 month old daughter. I live in Carlton, and prefer that the childcare happen in my home. My husband or I may be home working some of the time, and at other times we may be away. We also have two…

 
Report this ad