Kristina Findley
08/14/21 10 Hits


Looking for a babysitter for one child (age 2) on Fridays from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.  We live in Dundee which is about 2 miles outside of Newberg, so a vehicle for transportation will be necessary.  There are times that one of our other children may need to be home on Fridays due to school being out.  We are a family of 5 who enjoys getting to know people and sharing life with college students.

If interested and available, please send an email to Krissy at kfindley@georgefox.edu.  Pay based on experience of child care.  Two references required.  We would love to visit with you!


  Send Message


Related ads

Your books help the homeless

If you are moving and have extra books that you need to donate, consider donating them to us. My mom and I sell used books and use a part of the proceeds to support the Union Gospel Mission in Portland. It is a wonderful ministry that provides shelter,…

Part time nanny

Beaverton Oregon ASAP! 9/1 6:30am-1:30pm $15-$20 I am looking for someone to help out with my daughters age 4 years and 7months while I work from home. My job is flexible so I am able to help out as needed, especially with the baby. My husband is Deaf so…

Part time Nanny in Carlton

Looking for a nanny interested in a part-time (20 hrs a week) position in Carlton. I primarily work from home and would need someone Mon-Thur 8am-1pm (this can flex). We are in need of someone patient and nurturing to help care for our two littles. We…

Part Time Childcare/nanny

Lake Oswego, OR ASAP Hour: Whatever hours work for student (day time hours, M-F) Looking for part time, short term childcare for our 3 year old son and 4 month old daughter. We are currently on a waitlist for a childcare facility so just needing some help…

 
Report this ad