Abigail Schriber
06/04/18 49 Hits


Hello! My name is Abigail Schriber and I am a senior undergraduate at George Fox. I am living in Newberg for the summer and looking for work house sitting, pet sitting, errand running, cleaning, or doing yard work. I have worked at a cat shelter, had many different pets, worked as a custodian for three years, and have frequently been employed to run errands and do yard work. I currently have a pretty flexible schedule, but I do work a part time job so I am unable to stay with any pets around the clock. 

If you are interested, have questions or would like to see my resume, please email me at schriber.abigail@gmail.com. Thank you!


  Send Message


Related ads

Looking For Any Labor Work

Hello, my name is Andrew and I am a freshman at GFU majoring in Mechanical Engineering. I am willing to do any jobs you might have including yard work or any other labor jobs. The only equipment I can provide is a spading fork. I charge $20 hr and have…

 
Report this ad