Price : $20.00 Abby Lederer
09/16/21 7 Hits


Lake Oswego, OR
ASAP
Hour: Whatever hours work for student (day time hours, M-F)
Looking for part time, short term childcare for our 3 year old son and 4 month old daughter. We are currently on a waitlist for a childcare facility so just needing some help in the interim. Hours are *very* flexible. Both my husband and I work from home and just need someone to help out with the kids on a schedule that works for them (day time hours M-F).
Previous childcare experience (including nanny or babysitting), vaccinated, enjoy playing with children, and accountable.


  Send Message


Related ads

Part time nanny

Beaverton Oregon ASAP! 9/1 6:30am-1:30pm $15-$20 I am looking for someone to help out with my daughters age 4 years and 7months while I work from home. My job is flexible so I am able to help out as needed, especially with the baby. My husband is Deaf so…

Friday babysitter

Looking for a babysitter for one child (age 2) on Fridays from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.  We live in Dundee which is about 2 miles outside of Newberg, so a vehicle for transportation will be necessary.  There are times that one of our other children may…

Part time Nanny in Carlton

Looking for a nanny interested in a part-time (20 hrs a week) position in Carlton. I primarily work from home and would need someone Mon-Thur 8am-1pm (this can flex). We are in need of someone patient and nurturing to help care for our two littles. We…

Your books help the homeless

If you are moving and have extra books that you need to donate, consider donating them to us. My mom and I sell used books and use a part of the proceeds to support the Union Gospel Mission in Portland. It is a wonderful ministry that provides shelter,…

 
Report this ad