Price : $20.00 Helena Ducusin
10/27/20 33 Hits


Hi! My name's Helena and I'm a senior at George Fox University offering support with distance learning or just general English or writing subjects from elementary school through middle/high school. 

I'm an English major with an emphasis in Secondary Education and a minor in Writing. In May I worked as a nanny and provided distance learning support for two elementary-age children and am currently a writing tutor for a 7th grader. I've worked as a day camp leader at my local community center for the past two years and am comfortable working with all ages.

Because of my class schedule, I am unable to provide full-time support. However, if your child is in need of tutoring a couple days a week to help them focus and complete assignments I would love to help out. I'm open to meeting at your home, the library, coffee shop, or other public place - wherever your child would be most productive. For your safety and mine, I have been social distancing and would of course wear a mask.

For more info, email hducusin17@georgefox.edu.


  Send Message


Related ads

Chemistry Tutor

Hello! My name is Jack and I am a chemistry major at George Fox. I am offering 1 on 1 tutoring for high school and college chemistry courses including general chemistry, organic chemistry, and GOB. I am able to meet any day of the week to help work…

English/writing tutor for 7th grader

Looking for a tutor to help with writing assignments. 1-2 hours per week $20 per hour. Tutoring could be at a coffee shop, a location near Fox, or at our house in Dundee. Email alippard@georgefox.edu if interested.

Middle/High School Math Tutor

Math tutor for middle and high school students. George Fox alumnus, taught middle and high school math for a few years after graduating at a Newberg private school and have been tutoring middle and high school students for the past 8 years. Text me…

Tutoring and Academic Success Coaching

Hello! I am a George Fox grad student. I am offering tutoring services up to college level writing and psychology and middle school math. I can also able to help with general study tips and academic success coaching. I am happy to work with all age…

English/Spanish/Philosophy Tutor. GFU Doctor of Education Student/teacher.

Qualified teacher of English, Spanish and Philosophy, with thirty years experience, offers tutoring in the following: English Language, Literature, Non-Fiction, stylistics, grammar.   Spanish Language, Literature, Non-Fiction, stylistics, grammar.  …

 
Report this ad