Edith James
01/02/20 40 Hits


Jazzy is an ESL, nontraditional student seeking help with her introductory psychology class this next semester. She lives 5 minutes from campus and pays $10-12/hour in cash.

Jazzy goes to a community college in the area and is a single mom who works full time, so she needs someone who can meet her at her house. 

Jazzy is highly intelligent and fun. She loves to laugh and is extremely caring. Spanish is her first language but she prefers native English speakers as tutors because it helps her learn and practice her English. 

Psychology majors or minors preferred for tutoring. Please text me if interested in working with Jazzy.


  Send Message


Related ads

Writing and Tutoring

Hello, my name in Manesha. I am a senior psychology major with tutoring experience in various academic subjects and writing. I specialize in giving clients tools they need to succeed in a supportive and friendly environment. Services I offer: Writing…

Math, Reading, Writing, or Latin Tutoring

My name is Katie Erb. I am a freshman studying history and philosophy. I am looking for tutoring opportunities. I have tutored elementary school and middle school students in reading, math, and Latin. Currently, I am tutoring two fifth graders and a third…

English/Spanish/Philosophy Tutor. GFU Doctor of Education Student/teacher.

Qualified teacher of English, Spanish and Philosophy, with thirty years experience, offers tutoring in the following: English Language, Literature, Non-Fiction, stylistics, grammar.   Spanish Language, Literature, Non-Fiction, stylistics, grammar.  …

 
Report this ad