Price : $10.00 Nadine
09/13/19 79 Hits


Location: Dundee, OR

Start Date: As soon as possible

Hours: Flexible - Anytime Monday through Saturday between 10AM and 4PM
*Would need to come at least twice a week

Pay: $10 per hour


Job Description: In need of a student who is willing to do light house work. This would include, but is not limited to, vacuuming, moving some furniture, dishes, etc. 

Qualifications: Must be a female student, non-smoker, and refrain from wearing perfume (I am allergic).

There is a bus line fairly close so a having a car is not necessary.

Contact: Please call Melissa at 503-550-8471 and leave a voicemail. Be sure to include your name, phone number, and best time for a call back. The phone will not be answered, so it is very important that you leave a voicemail. 


  Send Message


Related ads

Guitar/Violin/Trumpet Specialists for Youth Mariachi Program

The Chehalem Cultural Center is looking for 3 part-time Specialists to join our after-school Youth Mariachi team. This is a contracted position. 2 days per week, two small groups of middle school students (grades 6-8) in McMinnville, come together to…

Personal Support Worker (PSW)

GFU alumni mom in search of a personal support worker (PSW) for my 4-year-old son with Autism Spectrum Disorder.  Schedule and hours are flexible depending on student’s class schedule. Could be 5-10 hours per week.  Experience with children and/or special…

Wedding Videographer

Hello! I am looking for a student or recent graduate who is looking to build on their portfolio to do the videography for my wedding. We can't afford very much but we can pay you $300 for a full day of recording plus the editing. We can probably provide…

Nanny

Looking for a responsible and patient student to help with my 5 month old daughter while I work from home. Looking for 2 days a week but can be flexible. We can discuss wage. I am located in Newberg, so it's not too bad of a drive. Contact me via…

House/Pet sitting

Looking for a responsible person to stay at our home on an occasional weekend and take care of our house cat and two lovable German Shepard dogs. We are flexible on payment, and we are located in Newberg.  If interested, call or email Linda Holdahl at…

 
Report this ad