Price : $15.00 Kylie Smith
02/10/21 64 Hits


We had a GFU Alumni/Grad Student last year who babysat our youngest son. He is 4 years old. We have activities coming up in Feb, March and April for our oldest 2 kids and will need help watching the youngest. It will most likely be on Saturdays, but there could be some Friday night as well as Sundays depending on the schedules. 

Preferably have experience in watching young kids. 

We live about 10 minutes from campus, you will need to have transportation. The current need is for the next few months but it would be great if you were available in the future as well. 

Sherwood

Please feel free to email or text if you are interested
Mike Cowanmike@cowanco.com
503-516-1682


  Send Message


Related ads

Videographer/part time

Sherwood Community Friends Church Filming church events/activities in action to provide video support for ministries, ministry highlights, announcements, and worship services.  Ability to effectively tell stories through video. Edit final videos for…

Administrative Assistant

Seeking Administrative Assistants to handle routine and advanced duties for church staff. Organize files, create correspondence, prepare reports and documents, manage calendars to schedule appointments, sort mail, prepare invoices and offer general staff…

Part-Time Nanny

Hello! We are looking for a lovely nanny for 1 precious little baby in Beaverton starting the first week in March. The support is needed 3 days a week during the day, while Mom & Dad are working. Someone who is driven and likely going to school would…

Tutors for after school program

NW Region 6 Migrant Program - Erika Cepeda Each tutor will be responsible for supporting groups of approximately 5 students, grades 5-12. Responsibilities include knowledge of students’ academic needs, finding appropriate resources to support each…

Caregiver/companion for 91 year old man

Caregiver/companion for 91 year old man in a beautiful colonial home/vineyard/winery setting on Chehalem mountain.  This position requires staying overnight on Friday, Saturday & Sunday nights, all meal prep & clean-up, laundry/load of clothes if needed,…

 
Report this ad