Price : $15.00 Kylie Smith
03/24/21 18 Hits


We are looking for some Part Time babysitting for our 6 year old son and 3 year old daughter.  We are looking for every Friday to be covered 10 AM to 6 PM covered and the occasional date night.

3 plus years babysitting toddlers and your children and comfortable with big dogs.

We are looking for a fun family oriented person who is willing to be a little flexible with times/hours.  And also loves the outdoors and will spend time outside with the kids.

15-20 hrs a week

Newberg/Dundee area

Start Date: April 1st

If interested please email marquepv@gmail.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Home Healthcare Aide

Caring for an elderly woman with Parkinson's and Dementia in her private home. You will be preparing meals, exercising, providing mental stimulation, engaging in games and fine motor skills, assisting with daily hygiene. Experience with the elderly or…

Furniture delivery

Furniture delivery and set-up. Clean driving record. Ability to lift 100lbs. Quick learning, positive attitude a must. Can accommodate hours to school schedule. Over 18, clean driving record.  We are the oldest family business in Newberg Newberg, OR…

Part-time Nanny

We are looking for someone 10-20 hours/week to help with our kids (10, 5.5, & 3).We are in Newberg and would like someone willing to play games, walk to the park, help with homework, light meal prep, overseeing chores, outdoor play, etc. Must have a…

Custodian

Works around scheduled activities  Cleans all restrooms in the main building twice a week before and after Sunday Cleans Nursery once a week which include tile floors, carpet and dust all surfaces, cleans counters, sinks, mirrors, windows and restrooms.…

Open Positions at Landscaping & Gardening Center

You can find information on all of our open positions here: https://secure.ipsonline.net/ta/D7DEES.careers?CareersSearch Full Time and Seasonal Competitive Wages Start Date: As soon as possible  Portland Metro Area

 
Report this ad