Price : $17.00 IDEA Center
04/05/22 93 Hits

CPR and first aid certified preferred

Clean driving record and background check (we will obtain up on hiring)

We are looking for someone to care for our 1- and 4-year-old daughters, two days a week for a total of 10-15 hours. Our home is located on a beautiful 10-acre vineyard on Chehalem Mountain, which provides lots of space for exploration and play. Some additional duties include light housekeeping, food prep, nap time and optional participation in princess dance parties.

Please email, call or text with any inquiries.

  Send Message

Related ads

Daycare Helper

I am an in home daycare and have been in business for 20 years. 5 minutes from George Fox Needs to love children and be able to arrive on time.  Help with serving lunch and transition to quiet time Hands on fun loving easy going environment No…

Winery Internships

Domaine Roy et Fils is seeking 4 paid interns for the upcoming 2022 harvest. We are a small team located in the heart of the Dundee Hills (Oregon, USA) focused on organically farmed estate production of Pinot Noir and Chardonnay. We will produce around…

Part-time Caregiver for Young Lady with Special Needs-UPDATE

Part-time 10-20 hours per week, morning or afternoons. We are looking for a vibrant female to hang out with our teenage daughter with special needs. She is a fun-loving 19-yr old who loves to sing and dance, play Barbies and bike ride. We have morning…

Help Move

2 men needed on December 18th to help load items into a truck, and unload into a house in Newberg to help Dennis who has a bad back and can't do all the lifting on his own. Paid by the hour Contact Dennis for more information or if interested at…

Housekeeping at B&B

Chehalem Ridge Newberg, OR Handshake (Job #7352485)

Report this ad